Board of Directors – 2016

Sarnia FC board of Directors consists of an elected Executive Board and a appointed Members Board. Each member of the Board are also known as officers of the Club and have roles and responsibilities as outlined in the Club's Constitution

Executive Board

President - Tom Lacroix email: president@sarniafc.ca

Vice President- Jay Noszenko, email: vp@sarniafc.ca

Treasurer - Brad Hutchinson, email:

Secretary - Dale Mosley, email: info@sarniafc.ca

Registrar – Carolyn Burke, email: registration@sarniafc.ca

Competitive Director - Adam Lakey, email: competitive@sarniafc.ca

Development Director - Marsha Pinel, email: development@sarniafc.ca

Futsal Director - Gail Dolby, email:sarniafcgatekeeper@hotmail.com

Members Board

Facilities Director-Alan Speed 

Sponsorship Director -Christian Williamson

Tournament Director - Dean Troiani

 Member at Large Gavin Maddock

Harassment Officer - Jim Tsapraillis

Webmaster – Malcolm Newall

Equipment Director - 


Non-Voting Board Members

Club Head Coach - Paul Burke

Bookkeeper/Administrator - Leanne Walker

Register Now Please note registration works better on PC, it is hard to navigate on a handheld device.


Club Information

Sarnia FC
P. O. Box 22060
Twin Lakes Postal Outlet
Sarnia, ON
N7S 6J4

Inquires: info@sarniafc.ca

Office: office@sarniafc.ca 


Convenor Access

Club Calendar

No upcoming important events

See Full Club Calendar
Volunteer Now